Know Your AP Epass Application Status

AP Epaas

Andhra Pradesh Epass scheme is beneficiary scheme for the poor students. It is a kind of scholarship given to the needy students who are not able to pay the school fees. If you have still not applied for the Epass scholarship you can apply it through its official website Students who have already applied for Epass now can check AP Epass Status online from here. You will get all the details about how to log in and check the AP Epass scholarship status online. Here is the step by step procedure please check it.

AP Epass

How to Search for AP Epass Scholarship Status Online

  • First of all click on the link
  • now choose the category pre matric or post matric which is suitable for you
  • Now you need to enter your application number
  • Select the academic year
  • Enter the hall ticket number of state board of secondary
  • Now choose the ssc exam pass and the mode of exam
  • Select the type of board exam like cbse or icse
  • Now finally end the process with entering date of birth.
  • See to it that you have entered all the details right
  • And now click on get status link.
  • So here is the step by step guide for to check AP Epass 2017 2018 status online.


What is Epass

Epass is a scheme is a great effort from AP state to help those students who cannot afford the education. This helps in delivering the reimbursement to those scholars. From SSC to engineering all types of students can apply for this scheme.  This scheme is eligible for SC, ST, OBC people and for the students whose income is under poverty level. Even physically disabled students can also apply for the same. Registration process is very simple. Students need to log in into its official website.

Department of Backward Class has launched this type of venture to help the students following the weak economic condition. In order to know your AP Epass status you must check the above mentioned guidelines. Your application status will reflect in PDF format, you can download or take a print of it.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.